Upon completion of 120 ECTS in at least two of the four Partners (see mobility tracks), students receive multiple degrees, delivered by each Partner University he/she has studied at during the completion of the Programme.

  • At the University of Lille: Master in Earth, Planetary and Environmental Sciences, specialty Paleontology-Paleoclimatology (Decree of October 29, 2020 – n°20150376, Accreditation on 29/10/2020 for 2020-2025)
  • At Uppsala University: Master of Science (120 credits) with Earth Science as the main field of study (TGV2M – PALE, Accreditation on 10-11-2011, Revised 26-01/2017)
  • At the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens : Master in Climatic Variations and Impacts on Environment (17-8-2018, Ref. ΦΕΚ ΦΕΚ 3434)
  • At the University of Minho : Master on Geosciences (NCE/12/00231, Accreditation on 18-02-2013)

In addition, each student receives a joint-certificate along with a joint diploma-supplement detailing the participant’s academic programme and academic achievement.

The consortium has agreed to work toward delivery ofa joint diploma by 2021 (end of the programme for the first cohort).


Last updated : 2022-03-29 14:44:46